IBEW LOCAL 158

Thanks to the Officers who will be completing their term and congratulations to the Officers who will be sworn in at the July 9th Membership Meeting.

ELECTION RESULTS - JUNE 11, 2013

President Jesse Jacques

Vice President David Earley

Recording Secretary Collin Coffelt

Treasurer Gerald Van Den Elzen

Business Manager/

Financial Secretary

Donald Allen

Executive Board Daniel Adams

Troy Behnke Richard Brice Andy Pagel

Jeremy Schauer

Examining Board Dan Hogan

Gary Mancoske Marsha Nebel

Ronald Vercauteren